Serpents of Pakhangba is a theatrical Avant-Prog/Neo-folk/Noise-Rock band, conceptualized and formed by Multi-Instrumentalist/Composer Vishal J.Singh(of Worldwide known Multi-national Avant-Prog band Amogh Symphony) and seasoned Bassist Manas Chowdhary(SEL, Papon, Trilok Gurtu). The current line up comprised of Fidel Dely Murillo, Vishal J.Singh, Manas Chowdhary and Aruna Jade. 



An eclectic mix of Occult-folk, light language, free jazz and Art-Rock , their debut  self-titled album "Serpents of Pakhangba" was independently released on May 27th, 2020, contains 7 songs.


The Calling

Music released on 31st of July 2020


  • iTunes
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Amazon
  • Spotify
  • Tidal
  • Bandcamp



Head Hunters

Mountain Spirits

Grey Space
Gone Trekkin

Website Designed & Created by

  • White Facebook Icon